WebRounds Schedule 2023

February 21, 2023, 5:30PST/8:30EST

  • Common Anal Rectal Disorders with Dr. Richard Turner

Dr. Richard Turner, MBBS, BMedSc, FRACS, PhD 

Register


March 21, 2023, 10:00am PDT/1:00pm EDT

  • Anal Cancer: Can it be prevented? And how can treatment be improved?

In collaboration with IMACC and IANS

Register


April 11, 2023, 5:30pm PDT/8:30pm EDT

  • Who to Screen and How to Screen with Naomi Jay and Beth Stier
                   

Naomi Jay, RN, NP, PhD            Beth Stier, MD

Register


May 9, 2023, 10:00am PDT/1:00pm EDT

  • Multizonal GYN Disease/Dysplasia with Tamzin Cuming and Jules Bowring
                 

Tamzin Cuming, MD                      Jules Bowring, MD

Register


June 13, 2023, 5:30PDT/8:30EDT

  • Interesting Cases/Multizonal Cancers with Dr. Michael Gaisa


Michael Gaisa, MD

Register


September 12, 2023, 5:30PDT/8:30EDT

  • To be determined


October 10, 2023, 5:30PDT/8:30EDT

  • SISCCA with Dr. Michael Berry-Lawhorn


Michael Berry-Lawhorn, MD

Register


November 28, 2023, 9:00am PST/12:00pm EST

  • Journal Club with Nelson Cavallari


Nelson Cavallari, MD

Register

Past WebRounds

January 10, 2023, 5:30PST/8:30EST

  • Interesting Cases with the IANS WebRounds Committee
         
 Stephen Goldstone, MD  Michael Gaisa, MD
Richard Turner, MBBS, 

BMedSc, FRACS, PhD 

José Luis Blanco, MD Theresa Schwartz
Watch Recording


Continuing Medical Education

ACCME Accreditation

This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) through the joint providership of The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists and International Anal Neoplasia Society. The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists is accredited by the ACCME to provide continuing medical education for physicians.
This activity has been planned and implemented in accordance with the accreditation requirements and
policies of the Accreditation Council for Continuing Medical Education (ACCME) through the joint
providership of The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists and International Anal Neoplasia
Society. The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists is accredited by the ACCME to provide
continuing medical education for physicians.
AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™

AMA PRA Category 1 Credit(s)™

The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists designates this live activity for a maximum of 1 AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™ Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of their participation in the activity.


College Cognate Credit(s)

The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists designates this live activity for a maximum of 1 Category 1 College Cognate Credits. The College has a reciprocity agreement with the AMA that allows AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™ to be equivalent to College Cognate Credits.



The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists designates this live activity for a maximum of
1
AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
Physicians should claim only the credit commensurate with the extent of
their participation in the activity.
College Cognate Credit(s)
The American College of Obstetricians and Gynecologists designates this live activity for a maximum of
1
Category 1 College Cognate Credits.
The College has a reciprocity agreement with the AMA that allows
AMA PRA Category 1 Credits™
to be equivalent to College Cognate Credits.
2021 WebRounds – 1 CME credit each – total of 9 WebRounds
Learning Objectives
1

The International Anal Neoplasia Society

P.O. Box 1543
Leesburg, Virginia 20177

info@iansociety.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software